X

Capilla La Divina Providencia

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1

English Mass

2

Spanish Mass

3

English Mass

4

Spanish Mass a...

5

English Vigil

Spanish Vigil

6

Spanish Mass

English Mass

Spanish Mass

Spanish Mass a...

7
8

English Mass

9

Spanish Mass

10

English Mass

11

Spanish Mass a...

12

English Vigil

Spanish Vigil

13

Spanish Mass

English Mass

Spanish Mass

Spanish Mass a...

14
15

English Mass

16

Spanish Mass

17

English Mass

18

Spanish Mass a...

19

English Vigil

Spanish Vigil

20

Spanish Mass

English Mass

Spanish Mass

Spanish Mass a...

21
22

English Mass

23

Spanish Mass

24

English Mass

25

Spanish Mass a...

26

English Vigil

Spanish Vigil

27

Spanish Mass

English Mass

Spanish Mass

Spanish Mass a...

28
29

English Mass

30

Spanish Mass

   

Tuesday Nov 1, 2022

  • English Mass

    Tuesday Nov 1, 2022 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Wednesday Nov 2, 2022

  • Spanish Mass

    Wednesday Nov 2, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Nov 3, 2022

  • English Mass

    Thursday Nov 3, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Nov 4, 2022

  • Spanish Mass at La Divina Providencia

    Friday Nov 4, 2022 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Click HERE to view the Social Distancing Protocol.

Saturday Nov 5, 2022

  • English Vigil

    Saturday Nov 5, 2022 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

  • Spanish Vigil

    Saturday Nov 5, 2022 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Sunday Nov 6, 2022

  • Spanish Mass

    Sunday Nov 6, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • English Mass

    Sunday Nov 6, 2022 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Spanish Mass

    Sunday Nov 6, 2022 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

  • Spanish Mass at La Divina Providencia

    Sunday Nov 6, 2022 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Tuesday Nov 8, 2022

  • English Mass

    Tuesday Nov 8, 2022 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Wednesday Nov 9, 2022

  • Spanish Mass

    Wednesday Nov 9, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Nov 10, 2022

  • English Mass

    Thursday Nov 10, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Nov 11, 2022

  • Spanish Mass at La Divina Providencia

    Friday Nov 11, 2022 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Click HERE to view the Social Distancing Protocol.

Saturday Nov 12, 2022

  • English Vigil

    Saturday Nov 12, 2022 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

  • Spanish Vigil

    Saturday Nov 12, 2022 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Sunday Nov 13, 2022

  • Spanish Mass

    Sunday Nov 13, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • English Mass

    Sunday Nov 13, 2022 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Spanish Mass

    Sunday Nov 13, 2022 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

  • Spanish Mass at La Divina Providencia

    Sunday Nov 13, 2022 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Tuesday Nov 15, 2022

  • English Mass

    Tuesday Nov 15, 2022 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Wednesday Nov 16, 2022

  • Spanish Mass

    Wednesday Nov 16, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Nov 17, 2022

  • English Mass

    Thursday Nov 17, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Nov 18, 2022

  • Spanish Mass at La Divina Providencia

    Friday Nov 18, 2022 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Click HERE to view the Social Distancing Protocol.

Saturday Nov 19, 2022

  • English Vigil

    Saturday Nov 19, 2022 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

  • Spanish Vigil

    Saturday Nov 19, 2022 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Sunday Nov 20, 2022

  • Spanish Mass

    Sunday Nov 20, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • English Mass

    Sunday Nov 20, 2022 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Spanish Mass

    Sunday Nov 20, 2022 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

  • Spanish Mass at La Divina Providencia

    Sunday Nov 20, 2022 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Tuesday Nov 22, 2022

  • English Mass

    Tuesday Nov 22, 2022 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Wednesday Nov 23, 2022

  • Spanish Mass

    Wednesday Nov 23, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Nov 24, 2022

  • English Mass

    Thursday Nov 24, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Nov 25, 2022

  • Spanish Mass at La Divina Providencia

    Friday Nov 25, 2022 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Click HERE to view the Social Distancing Protocol.

Saturday Nov 26, 2022

  • English Vigil

    Saturday Nov 26, 2022 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

  • Spanish Vigil

    Saturday Nov 26, 2022 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Sunday Nov 27, 2022

  • Spanish Mass

    Sunday Nov 27, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • English Mass

    Sunday Nov 27, 2022 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Spanish Mass

    Sunday Nov 27, 2022 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

  • Spanish Mass at La Divina Providencia

    Sunday Nov 27, 2022 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Tuesday Nov 29, 2022

  • English Mass

    Tuesday Nov 29, 2022 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Wednesday Nov 30, 2022

  • Spanish Mass

    Wednesday Nov 30, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM