Capilla La Divina Providencia

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25
26

27

28

29

30

Friday Nov 1, 2019

  • Spanish Mass at La Divina Providencia

    Friday Nov 1, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    7913 Munn St., Houston, 77029

Saturday Nov 2, 2019

  • English Mass

    Saturday Nov 2, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

  • Spanish Mass

    Saturday Nov 2, 2019 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Sunday Nov 3, 2019

  • POSTPONED-English Mass

    Sunday Nov 3, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Spanish Mass

    Sunday Nov 3, 2019 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

  • Spanish Mass at La Divina Providencia

    Sunday Nov 3, 2019 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM

    7913 Munn St., Houston, 77029

Monday Nov 4, 2019

  • Adore Worship Night

    Monday Nov 4, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Tuesday Nov 5, 2019

  • HS Youth Group

    Tuesday Nov 5, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Nov 6, 2019

  • Adoration (Exposed Blessed Sacrament)

    Wednesday Nov 6, 2019 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

  • Legion of Mary (English)

    Wednesday Nov 6, 2019 9:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Confessions

    Wednesday Nov 6, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

  • Spanish Mass

    Wednesday Nov 6, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Nov 7, 2019

  • School Mass (Open to the Public)

    Thursday Nov 7, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • MS Youth Group

    Thursday Nov 7, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Nov 8, 2019

  • Spanish Mass at La Divina Providencia

    Friday Nov 8, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    7913 Munn St., Houston, 77029

Saturday Nov 9, 2019

  • HS & MS Sacrament Prep

    Saturday Nov 9, 2019 9:30 AM to 1:00 PM

  • English Mass

    Saturday Nov 9, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

  • Spanish Mass

    Saturday Nov 9, 2019 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Sunday Nov 10, 2019

  • POSTPONED-English Mass

    Sunday Nov 10, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Spanish Mass

    Sunday Nov 10, 2019 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

  • Spanish Mass at La Divina Providencia

    Sunday Nov 10, 2019 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM

    7913 Munn St., Houston, 77029

Monday Nov 11, 2019

  • Confirmation Class

    Monday Nov 11, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Nov 12, 2019

  • HS Youth Group

    Tuesday Nov 12, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Nov 13, 2019

  • Adoration (Exposed Blessed Sacrament)

    Wednesday Nov 13, 2019 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

  • Legion of Mary (English)

    Wednesday Nov 13, 2019 9:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Confessions

    Wednesday Nov 13, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

  • Spanish Mass

    Wednesday Nov 13, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Nov 14, 2019

  • School Mass (Open to the Public)

    Thursday Nov 14, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • MS Youth Group

    Thursday Nov 14, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Nov 15, 2019

  • Spanish Mass at La Divina Providencia

    Friday Nov 15, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    7913 Munn St., Houston, 77029

Saturday Nov 16, 2019

  • English Mass

    Saturday Nov 16, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

  • Spanish Mass

    Saturday Nov 16, 2019 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Sunday Nov 17, 2019

  • POSTPONED-English Mass

    Sunday Nov 17, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Spanish Mass

    Sunday Nov 17, 2019 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

  • Spanish Mass at La Divina Providencia

    Sunday Nov 17, 2019 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM

    7913 Munn St., Houston, 77029

Monday Nov 18, 2019

  • Confirmation Class

    Monday Nov 18, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Nov 19, 2019

  • HS Youth Group

    Tuesday Nov 19, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Nov 20, 2019

  • Adoration (Exposed Blessed Sacrament)

    Wednesday Nov 20, 2019 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

  • Legion of Mary (English)

    Wednesday Nov 20, 2019 9:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Confessions

    Wednesday Nov 20, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

  • Spanish Mass

    Wednesday Nov 20, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Nov 21, 2019

  • School Mass (Open to the Public)

    Thursday Nov 21, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • MS Youth Group

    Thursday Nov 21, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Nov 22, 2019

  • Spanish Mass at La Divina Providencia

    Friday Nov 22, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    7913 Munn St., Houston, 77029

Saturday Nov 23, 2019

  • English Mass

    Saturday Nov 23, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

  • Spanish Mass

    Saturday Nov 23, 2019 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Sunday Nov 24, 2019

  • POSTPONED-English Mass

    Sunday Nov 24, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Spanish Mass

    Sunday Nov 24, 2019 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

  • Spanish Mass at La Divina Providencia

    Sunday Nov 24, 2019 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM

    7913 Munn St., Houston, 77029

Tuesday Nov 26, 2019

  • HS & MS Youth Group

    Tuesday Nov 26, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Nov 27, 2019

  • Adoration (Exposed Blessed Sacrament)

    Wednesday Nov 27, 2019 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

  • Legion of Mary (English)

    Wednesday Nov 27, 2019 9:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Confessions

    Wednesday Nov 27, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

  • Spanish Mass

    Wednesday Nov 27, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Nov 28, 2019

  • School Mass (Open to the Public)

    Thursday Nov 28, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Nov 29, 2019

  • Spanish Mass at La Divina Providencia

    Friday Nov 29, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    7913 Munn St., Houston, 77029

Saturday Nov 30, 2019

  • English Mass

    Saturday Nov 30, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

  • Spanish Mass

    Saturday Nov 30, 2019 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM