X

Capilla La Divina Providencia

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Spanish Mass

English Mass

Spanish Mass

Spanish Mass a...

2
3

English Mass

4

Spanish Mass

5

English Mass

6

Spanish Mass a...

7

English Vigil

Spanish Vigil

8

Spanish Mass

English Mass

Spanish Mass

Spanish Mass a...

9
10

English Mass

11

Spanish Mass

12

English Mass

13

Spanish Mass a...

14

English Vigil

Spanish Vigil

15

Spanish Mass

English Mass

Spanish Mass

Spanish Mass a...

16
17

English Mass

18

Spanish Mass

19

English Mass

20

Spanish Mass a...

21

English Vigil

Spanish Vigil

22

Spanish Mass

English Mass

Spanish Mass

Spanish Mass a...

23
24

English Mass

25

Spanish Mass

26

English Mass

27

Spanish Mass a...

28

English Vigil

Spanish Vigil

29

Spanish Mass

English Mass

Spanish Mass

Spanish Mass a...

30
31

English Mass

    

Sunday Jan 1, 2023

  • Spanish Mass

    Sunday Jan 1, 2023 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • English Mass

    Sunday Jan 1, 2023 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Spanish Mass

    Sunday Jan 1, 2023 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

  • Spanish Mass at La Divina Providencia

    Sunday Jan 1, 2023 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Tuesday Jan 3, 2023

  • English Mass

    Tuesday Jan 3, 2023 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Wednesday Jan 4, 2023

  • Spanish Mass

    Wednesday Jan 4, 2023 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jan 5, 2023

  • English Mass

    Thursday Jan 5, 2023 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Jan 6, 2023

  • Spanish Mass at La Divina Providencia

    Friday Jan 6, 2023 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Click HERE to view the Social Distancing Protocol.

Saturday Jan 7, 2023

  • English Vigil

    Saturday Jan 7, 2023 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

  • Spanish Vigil

    Saturday Jan 7, 2023 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Sunday Jan 8, 2023

  • Spanish Mass

    Sunday Jan 8, 2023 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • English Mass

    Sunday Jan 8, 2023 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Spanish Mass

    Sunday Jan 8, 2023 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

  • Spanish Mass at La Divina Providencia

    Sunday Jan 8, 2023 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Tuesday Jan 10, 2023

  • English Mass

    Tuesday Jan 10, 2023 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Wednesday Jan 11, 2023

  • Spanish Mass

    Wednesday Jan 11, 2023 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jan 12, 2023

  • English Mass

    Thursday Jan 12, 2023 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Jan 13, 2023

  • Spanish Mass at La Divina Providencia

    Friday Jan 13, 2023 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Click HERE to view the Social Distancing Protocol.

Saturday Jan 14, 2023

  • English Vigil

    Saturday Jan 14, 2023 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

  • Spanish Vigil

    Saturday Jan 14, 2023 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Sunday Jan 15, 2023

  • Spanish Mass

    Sunday Jan 15, 2023 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • English Mass

    Sunday Jan 15, 2023 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Spanish Mass

    Sunday Jan 15, 2023 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

  • Spanish Mass at La Divina Providencia

    Sunday Jan 15, 2023 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Tuesday Jan 17, 2023

  • English Mass

    Tuesday Jan 17, 2023 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Wednesday Jan 18, 2023

  • Spanish Mass

    Wednesday Jan 18, 2023 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jan 19, 2023

  • English Mass

    Thursday Jan 19, 2023 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Jan 20, 2023

  • Spanish Mass at La Divina Providencia

    Friday Jan 20, 2023 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Click HERE to view the Social Distancing Protocol.

Saturday Jan 21, 2023

  • English Vigil

    Saturday Jan 21, 2023 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

  • Spanish Vigil

    Saturday Jan 21, 2023 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Sunday Jan 22, 2023

  • Spanish Mass

    Sunday Jan 22, 2023 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • English Mass

    Sunday Jan 22, 2023 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Spanish Mass

    Sunday Jan 22, 2023 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

  • Spanish Mass at La Divina Providencia

    Sunday Jan 22, 2023 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Tuesday Jan 24, 2023

  • English Mass

    Tuesday Jan 24, 2023 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Wednesday Jan 25, 2023

  • Spanish Mass

    Wednesday Jan 25, 2023 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jan 26, 2023

  • English Mass

    Thursday Jan 26, 2023 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Jan 27, 2023

  • Spanish Mass at La Divina Providencia

    Friday Jan 27, 2023 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Click HERE to view the Social Distancing Protocol.

Saturday Jan 28, 2023

  • English Vigil

    Saturday Jan 28, 2023 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

  • Spanish Vigil

    Saturday Jan 28, 2023 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Sunday Jan 29, 2023

  • Spanish Mass

    Sunday Jan 29, 2023 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • English Mass

    Sunday Jan 29, 2023 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Spanish Mass

    Sunday Jan 29, 2023 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

  • Spanish Mass at La Divina Providencia

    Sunday Jan 29, 2023 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Tuesday Jan 31, 2023

  • English Mass

    Tuesday Jan 31, 2023 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM